

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS Herbert I. Miller, P.E., DEE, F. ASCE - President Mark L. Morgan, P.E. - Vice President Clay A. Cosse' - Secretary Quentin D. Dastugue, CCIM - Treasurer Lambert J. Hassinger, Jr. Eugene J. Joanen, IV Jason P. Latiolais K. Randall Noel Herbert T. Weysham, III

> CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER Derek E. Boese, PMP, LEED-AP

> > EXECUTIVE COUNSEL Michelle White

EAST JEFFERSON LEVEE DISTRICT 1100 Rev. Richard Wilson Drive Kenner, LA 70062 504.469-7522

LAKE BORGNE BASIN LEVEE DISTRICT P.O. Box 216 6136 E. St. Bernard Highway Violet, LA 70092 504.682.5941

> ORLEANS LEVEE DISTRICT 6920 Franklin Ave New Orleans, LA 70122 504.286.3100

FLOOD PROTECTION AUTHORITY

Your Flood Defense System

SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA FLOOD PROTECTION AUTHORITY-EAST

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS - REMAINDER OF CALENDAR YEAR 2020

*COMMITTEE MEETING DATES	BOARD MEETING DATE / HOSTED BY
October 15	October 15 (Lake Borgne Basin Levee District)
November 19	November 19 (Orleans Levee District)
December Board and Committee Meetings Cancelled	

Regular Monthly Board Meetings will be held at 11:00 a.m. <u>Tentative Locations</u> for Board meetings hosted by:

Orleans Levee District	Franklin Avenue Administrative Complex Meeting Room 201 6920 Franklin Avenue, New Orleans, LA
East Jefferson Levee District `	2 nd Floor Council Chambers, Joseph Yenni Bldg. 1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Harahan, LA.
Lake Borgne Basin Levee District	St. Bernard Parish Council Chambers St. Bernard Parish Government Complex 8201 West Judge Perez Drive, Chalmette, LA

*Committee meetings will be scheduled as needed each month immediately prior to or after the regular monthly Board Meetings.

Revision Posted: 12/9/2020